frommberger

Prof. Dr. Dietmar Frommberger
Projektleiter
Raum: 26/E04
Tel.: 0541/969 -6390
E-Mail: dietmar.frommberger@uni-osnabrueck.de

walkenhorst-002

Prof. Dr. PH Ursula Walkenhorst
Kooperationspartner der Didaktik der Humandienstleistungsberufe
Raum: 93/136
Tel.: 05441/ 969-2319
E-Mail: ursula.walkenhorst@uni-osnabrueck.de

lange

Dr. phil. Silke Lange
Projektmitarbeiterin
Raum: 26/204
Tel.: 0541/969-6392
E-Mail: silke.lange@uni-osnabrueck.de

trampe

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Kristina Trampe, M.Ed.
Projektmitarbeiterin
Raum: 26/101
Tel.: 0541/969-6239
E-Mail: kristina.beinke@uos.de

7cc4b08d5d008b28c51ccf30f92c2aaa_normal

Inga Allkemper, M.Ed.
Projektmitarbeiterin
Raum: 26/204
Tel.: 0541/ 969-6388
E-Mail: inga.allkemper@uni-osnabrueck.de

bertke

Lisa Bertke, M.Ed.
Projektmitarbeiterin
Raum: 26/201
Tel.: 0541/969-6201
E-Mail: lisa.bertke@uni-osnabrueck.de

porcher

Christoph Porcher
Projektmitarbeiter
Raum: 26/E03
Tel.: 0541/ 969-6377
E-Mail: christoph.porcher@uni-osnabrueck.de

8fa344a73d04896ff9b5a305b51b1f76_normal

Amiena Bartels, M.A.
Projektmitarbeiterin
Raum: 93/133
0541/969-2668
E-Mail: amiena.bartels@uni-osnabrueck.de

Anna-Maria Arnold, B.A.
Studentische Hilfskraft
Tel.: 0541/ 969-4641
E-Mail: annarnold@uni-osnabrueck.de

Henrike Neske
Studentische Hilfskraft
Tel.: 0541/ 969-4641
E-Mail: hneske@uni-osnabrueck.de

Annika Riediger
Studentische Hilfskraft
Tel.: 0541/ 969-4641
E-Mail: ariediger@uni-osnabrueck.de

Patrick Tschorn, B.Sc.
Studentische Hilfskraft
Tel.: 0541/ 969-4641
E-Mail: patschorn@uni-osnabrueck.de

Marcella Vogel
Studentische Hilfskraft
Tel.: 0541/ 969-4641
E-Mail: mbeifus@uni-osnabrueck.de